The Sondheim Project was created by Madeline Botteri and Joel DeCandio. Episodes featuring Paul Gemignani, Michael Starobin, and Anthony de Mare were filmed and edited by Dan Tracy at Pinecrest Creative.


For his advice and support during the development process, The Sondheim Project extends special thanks to Mark Eden Horowitz (Senior Music Specialist, Library of Congress). Additional thanks to Olivia Baker, Juliet Brett, Sam Digiovanni, Sarah Digiovanni, Geoff Lowe, Adrian Ries, Paul Scanlan, Julia Scherer-Hoock, Bligh Voth, and Steven Walker.


Contact Us

© 2019, 2020 The Sondheim Project